💬 Main support via chat
You can reach out via chat whenever you need support from our team. Our chat support is available in the following hours:

Monday to Friday: 00:00 - 17:30 CET / 07:00 - 00:30 (Manila time)
Saturday & Sunday: 10:00 - 18:00 CET / 17:00 - 01:00 (Manila time)

☎️ Emergency phone numbers during the weekend
We are now available during the weekends via telephone for emergencies only. If you have an emergency and need an immediate reply, you can call any of these numbers:

Cyprus: +357 22 232064
Denmark: +45 89 87 05 14
Greece: +30 21 1199 1172
Israel: +972 3-763-0295
Latvia: +371 68 688 354
Netherlands: +31 10 808 2717
Philippines: +63 2 8540 9882
Russia: +7 499 609-75-08
UK: +44 20 3936 0628
Ukraine: +380 44 361 9100

*We only provide support in English when calling these numbers.

These phone numbers are only for flights with a departure on Saturday, Sunday or Monday. If your flight is on another day, please, send us a message on the chat.
If our lines are busy, you can leave your phone number on the chat, and we will call you back on the same day, but it might take up to 4 hours. If you need an immediate reply, call again a few minutes later.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!